Municipal Directory

732-681-3700 ~ Enter extension # when you hear the prompt

 

Department Extension Email
Mayor Mark Walsifer 216 mwalsifer@belmar.com
Councilwoman Pat Wann 225 pwann@belmar.com
Councilman James McCracken 225 jmccracken@belmar.com
Councilman Thomas Brennan 225 tbrennan@belmar.com
Councilman Thomas Carvelli 225 tcarvelli@belmar.com
Business Administrator - Edward D. Kirschenbaum Sr. 215 ekirschenbaum@belmar.com
Municipal Clerk/Registrar - April Claudio 225 aclaudio@belmar.com or clerk@belmar.com
Chief Finance Officer - Ricardo Llanos & Assistant CFO Christine Manolio 246
Tax Collector - Al Jardine 223,226 taxcollector@belmar.com
Water / Sewer Dept. - Kelly Williams 218 kwilliams@belmar.com
Code Enforcement - Maureen Reilly/Robert Poff/Frank Cinelli 235,238,240

mreilly@belmar.com

rpoff@belmarpd.com

fcinelli@belmar.com

Construction Department - April Claudio 225  
Zoning Office - Ted Bianchi 225  
Fire Official - Ryan Dullea 239 firemarshal@belmar.com
Multimedia Director - V. John Sabia 148 jsabia@belmar.com
Tax Assessor - William Fitzpatrick 212 assessor@belmar.com
Municipal Court 848-220-9620
 
Tourism - Mary Brabazon 214 mbrabazon@belmar.com
Harbor Commission  384/383  
Marina / Harbor Office 384/383  
Recreation Department - Barry Trogu 211 recreation@belmar.com
Public Works Department 732.681.0452 dpw@belmar.com

 

 Police Department: Position/Department

Extension
Chief Tina Scott  109
Assistant to the Chief - Kimberly VanPelt 102
Detective Bureau 732-681-3715
Dispatch 119
Community Policing 128
Records - Sue Cerami 118