Municipal Directory

732-681-3700 ~ Enter extension # when you hear the prompt

 

Department Extension Email
Mayor Gerald Buccafusco 216 gbuccafusco@belmar.com
Councilwoman Dr. Jodi Kinney 225 jkinney@belmar.com
Councilman Mark Levis 225 mlevis@belmar.com
Councilman Thomas Brennan 225 tbrennan@belmar.com
Councilwoman Maria Rondinaro 225 mrondinaro@belmar.com
Business Administrator - Kevin A. Kane 215 kkane@belmar.com
Municipal Clerk/Registrar - April Claudio 225 aclaudio@belmar.com or clerk@belmar.com

Chief Finance Officer - Lorraine Carafa &

Assistant CFO Christine Manolio

126

246

lcarafa@belmar.com

cmanolio@belmar.com 

Tax Collector - Al Jardine 226 taxcollector@belmar.com
Water / Sewer Dept. - Kelly Williams 218 kwilliams@belmar.com
Code Enforcement - Robert Poff 238

rpoff@belmar.com

Construction Department - April Claudio 225 aclaudio@belmar.com
Zoning Office - Ted Bianchi 225  tbianchi@belmar.com
Fire Official - Ryan Dullea 239 firemarshal@belmar.com
Multimedia Director - V. John Sabia 148 jsabia@belmar.com

Tax Assessor - William Fitzpatrick

Office hours: Tuesdays 6:30pm to 8pm

212 assessor@belmar.com
Municipal Court 848-220-9620
 
Tourism/Special Events - John Walsh 240 jwalsh@belmar.com
Harbor Commission  384/383  
Marina / Harbor Office 384/383  
Recreation Department - Barry Trogu 211 recreation@belmar.com
Public Works Department 732.681.0452 dpw@belmar.com

 

 Police Department: Position/Department

Extension
Chief Tina Scott  109
Assistant to the Chief - Kimberly VanPelt 102
Detective Bureau 732-681-3715
Dispatch 119
Community Policing 128
Records - Sue Cerami 118