Home Calendar Contact Get Belmar Alerts
Like Us On Facebook! Follow Us On Twitter! Get Our RSS Feed!
Municipal Beach Marina Recreation Tourism Local Businesses

You are in:
Municipal

Belmar Police Contact

 

All emergency services are accessible through dialing 9-1-1

The Belmar Police Department currently has 18 regular full time Police Officers and approximately 60 part time summer Police Officers.

The Belmar Police Department has established its own 9-1-1 emergency call system and all calls are dispatched through the Belmar Police Department Dispatch Center.

You can contact the Belmar Police Department by calling (732) 681-1700 or via FAX number (732) 681-7470. Below is a listing of email helpful addresses:

Chief Thomas Palmisano

tpalmisano@belmarpd.com

Captain Andrew Huisman

ahuisman@belmarpd.com

Det. Lieutenant Thomas Cox

tcox@belmarpd.com

Lieutenant Tina Scott 

tscott@belmarpd.com

Sergeant Mark Walsifer

mwalsifer@belmarpd.com

Sergeant Sean Pringle

springle@belmarpd.com

Sergeant Todd Lee

tlee@belmarpd.com

Patrolman Nick Walsifer

nwalsifer@belmarpd.com

Detective John Garrecht

jgarrecht@belmarpd.com

Patrolman Chris Lynch

clynch@belmarpd.com

Patrolman Greg Desserich

gdesserich@belmarpd.com

Detective Mike Campbell

mcampbell@belmarpd.com

Patrolman Ryan Nolan

caker@belmarpd.com

Patrolman Mike Allen

mallen@belmarpd.com

Patrolman Erik Lieb

elieb@belmarpd.com

Patrolman Mike Yee

myee@belmarpd.com

Patrolman John Mahoney

jmahoney@belmarpd.com

 

Home  •  Calendar  •  Get Belmar Alerts  •  Press Room  •  Current Alerts  •  RSS Feeds
Municipal  •  Beach  •  Marina  •  Recreation  •  Tourism  •  Local Businesses  •  Contact

Copyright © 2012 •  All Rights Reserved •  The Borough of Belmar New Jersey