RESOLUTION NO 2016-09

RESOLUTION APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE BELMAR SHADE TREE COMMISSION

BE IT RESOLVED, by the Mayor and Council that pursuant to N.J.S.A. 40:64-1 and Borough Ordinance No. 1991-19 which established a Shade Tree Commission of the Borough of Belmar, that the following persons are hereby appointed members of the Shade Tree Commission with advice and consent of the Borough Council.

<u>Members</u>	Term Expiring
Robert Luetholt	December 31, 2016
Brian Magovern	December 31, 2016
Rose DeGaunya	December 31, 2016
Janet Grosshandler	December 31, 2016

offered the above resolution and moved its adoption.

Seconded by and adopted by the following vote on roll call:

Council members: AYES NAYS ABSTAIN ABSENT

Ms. Keown-Blackburn

Mr. Magovern Mr. Brennan Mrs. Nicolay Mayor Doherty

Adopted: